© Sew-Crazy.org 2019
2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Topic:  Continued the backpacks and hygiene kits for UMCOR Saturday, February 24, 2018 Topic:  Began dog coats for Carter County Animal Shelter Saturday, March 24, 2018 Topic:  Fun meeting learning applique pillow making with Bernina in Stitches

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Topic:  Began baby layette items for Woven

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Topic:  Continuing the project for Woven

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Topic:  Beginning annual Christmas project -- bags for food items to give to homeless

NO MEETING IN JULY

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Topic:  Began stuffed teddy bear project for Kids Like Us

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Topic:  Began mastectomy apron project

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Topic:  Sit ‘n Sew for Christmas bags

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Topic:  Christmas social and fill Christmas bags 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Topic:  Begin dog coat project for Humane Society

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Topic:  Continue dog coat project

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Topic:  Begin Pillowcase Fundraiser project

.

Our Next Meeting Saturday, June 15th 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. at Bethlehem Lutheran Church 201 E. Watauga Ave., Johnson City, TN
Sew Crazy
Where Sewists of All Ages, Interests and Skill Levels are Welcome!