Home Directions News Photo gallery Contact Past meetings About
© Sew-Crazy.org 2016
2016

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Topic:  Beginning mastectomy aprons for Wellmont Cancer Institute. Saturday, September 17, 2016 Topic:  Kitchen items for the Bethlehem Lutheran Christmas Bazaar Saturday, October 15, 2016 Topic:  Began warm winter vests project for Haven of Mercy

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Topic:  Sit-n-sew for sewer’s choice project.

Saturday, December 8, 2016

Topic:  Christmas social.

2017

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Topic:  Begin fidget mat project for two local memory care centers.

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Topic:  Begin apron project for the girls at Girls Inc. in Kingsport.

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Topic:  Jewelry making hands on workshop.

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Topic:  Begin shawls for hospice patients project.

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Topic:  Begin tote bag project for JCPL Friendly Visitor program.
Our Next Meeting Saturday, June 17th 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. at Bethlehem Lutheran Church 201 E. Watauga Ave.,  Johnson City, TN
Sew Crazy
Where Sewists of All Ages, Interests and Skill Levels are Welcome!
Past meetings